Request a demo

Market Logic Executive Roundtable: Insights Platforms – learnings & experiences

22nd, Sep 2020

The insights executive roundtable series is an exclusive opportunity to engage with your peers and exchange ideas on trends and technologies that drive insights management. The theme of this year’s roundtable is ‘Insights Platforms – learnings & experiences’. The proposed agenda, with times and separate registration links per day, is as follows:

DAY 1
22 September, Tuesday from 3:30-6pm CEST / 9:30am-12pm Eastern

3:30-4pm CEST / 9:30-10am Eastern
The future of insights platforms: Market Logic

4-4:45pm CEST / 10-10:45am Eastern
Launch & roll-out of an Insights Platform: General Mills, Pernod Ricard, Vodafone

4:45-5:30pm CEST / 10:45-11:30am Eastern
Research automation with an Insights Platform: Colgate-Palmolive, Johnson & Johnson, Shell

5:30-5:45pm CEST / 11:30-11:45am Eastern
Insights Platform – live software demo of Research & Budget Planning

5:45-6pm CEST / 11:45am-12pm Eastern
Business impact of an Insights Platform: E.ON

Register for Day 1 

DAY 2
23 September, Wednesday from 3:30-5:30pm CEST / 9:30-11:30am Eastern

3:30-4:15pm CEST / 9:30-10:15am Eastern
Launch & roll-out of an Insights Platform: Bayer, Mondelez, Nomad Foods, Proximus

4:15-5pm CEST / 10:15-11am Eastern
Storytelling with an Insights Platform: Dyson, Fonterra, Home Depot, Shell, Toyota

5-5:05pm CEST / 11-11:05am Eastern
Insights Platform – live software demo of storytelling

5:05-5:30pm CEST / 11:05-11:30am Eastern
Business impact of an insights platform: American Express, Colgate-Palmolive

Register for Day 2

Of course, we know you are busy and appreciate you might not be able to attend all sessions. Simply register and participate when you can, we will share recordings and summary notes for the full agenda.

Expert Webinars

Learn from experts about strategic topics affecting your industry and role.

Find out more

Industry Events

See industry leaders share their case studies on the conference floor.

Find out more

Roundtables

Join the conversation with our community of thought leaders and partners.

Find out more
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×