HOME

Webinar: Tackle disruption in the travel industry with faster speed to insight

Events 2min
Webinar: Tackle disruption in the travel industry with faster speed to insight
Events 2min

Webinar: Tackle disruption in the travel industry with faster speed to insight

Industry experts from Ipsos and Euromonitor will join Market Logic to host a special webinar on the latest disruptive trends in travel and how to tackle them with faster speed to insight. Register below to join us on 22nd May.

Radhecka Roy (Global Lead, Strategic Curation at Ipsos) along with John Flesta (Vice President at Ipsos) and Caroline Bremner (Head of Travel and Tourism Research at Euromonitor) will reflect on this year’s outlook for the travel industry. Martin Rückert (Market Logic’s Chief AI Officer) will also share a live software demo on how to leverage AI to pull together different types of research and data to get fast answers to tough questions. The session will close with a Q&A session.

There are two webinars on 22nd May. If you’d like to join, please register with the relevant link below:

12:30-1:30pm CEST 22nd May (11:30-12:30pm GMT)

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_yqUHLtV7REqbA7J-jJdBhw

12-1pm EDT 22nd May (5-6pm GMT)

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_kqGmDZzTQPqXAtf0ZDXgyg

Please note we can only accept registrations from company email addresses (not Gmail, Hotmail, etc.). We hope to see you there!

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×